For the last couple of weeks I have been getting the above message when posting. It happens about one post in three. The problem being that when you go back, all the text from the post has been erased, and you have to re-post the entire text. I have taken to copying the text before posting, so that if it happens, I can just paste it back again. Has anyone else experienced this lately? Is it a known problem? Best wishes, David Wormell.